skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
Pike County Schools announces 2019 Teachers of the Year
Posted On:
Thursday, January 03, 2019

Pike County Schools is pleased to name the following faculty members as "2019 Teacher of Year".

At Banks Primary School - Laura Hixon


At Goshen Elementary School - Rebecca Lester



At Goshen High School - Jamie Rich



At Pike County Elementary School - Debbie LaViner



At Pike County High School - Melinda Defee



Debbie LaViner was named overall Elementary Teacher of the Year and Jamie Rich was named overall Secondary Teacher of the Year.



The awards were presented at the Teacher In-service Day on 1/3/19.

Page Bottom